Master Warrant Officer Louis Phillipe Maurice Mongrain, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Peter David Neddo, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Jeremiah O'Grady, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Ronald Ouellette, MMM, CD Chief Petty Officer Second Class Harvey Lawrence Parsons, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Charles Francis Pierce, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Alexander Poltaruk, MMM, CD Major William Wetmore Quigley, MMM, CD Chief Petty Officer First Class William John Robertson, MMM, CD

Warrant Officer George Herbert Rutherford, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Ernest Ralph Storey, MMM, CD Lieutenant (N) Peter Gerald Townsend, MMM, CD Captain Henry Samuel Walker, MMM, CD Sergeant William Edward Walsh, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer Robert Arthur Waters, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Chester Joseph Williams, MMM, CD

Captain Alvin Earl Wilson, MMM, CD Warrant Officer Lorne Irwin Windsor, MMM, CD

Appointed December 13, 1982

Commanders

Brigadier-General Blake Baile, CMM, CD Commodore Constantine Cotaras, CMM, CD Major-General William George Paisley, CMM, CD

Lieutenant-Colonel Robert Paul Alden OMM, CD

Officers

Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Norman Berntson, OMM, CD
Captain (N) Donald George MacPhail Chown, OMM, CD
Major Terrence Jude Christopher, OMM, CD
Lieutenant-Colonel John Edward Dardier, OMM, CD
Captain (N) David Redford Donaldson, OMM, CD
Major Joseph Robert Russel Doyon, OMM, CD

Major Dawson Wray Einarson, OMM, CD
Major Hugh Lloyd King, OMM, CD
Chief Petty Officer First Class Frederick Gilbert McKee,
OMM, CD

Lieutenant-Colonel Harold Edward Miskiman, OMM, CD

Commander Lawrence Edward Murray, OMM, CD Lieutenant-Colonel James Lee Senecal, OMM, CD Lieutenant-Colonel Guy Claude Tousignant, OMM, CD Lieutenant-Colonel Ronald Edward Werry, OMM, CD Colonel Michael Marko Zrymiak, OMM, CD

Members

Warrant Officer David Edward Bamford, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer John Alvero Berman, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Dennis William George Burke, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Rennie Gregory Doll, MMM, CD Sergeant Elizabeth Jean Fox, MMM, CD Corporal Joseph François Gasse, MMM, CD Captain Donald Alexander Gunn, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Thomas George Jacob, MMM,

Warrant Officer Robert Malcolm Kennedy, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Richard William Kidd, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer John Ronald Knapton, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Joseph Paul Ronald Landry, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Donald George LeMoine, MMM, MM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Joseph Adalbert Fernand Léonard, MMM, CD

Warrant Officer Donald Kenneth MacDonald, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Donald Alfred Magee, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Benjamin Budrow Mahar, MMM, CD

Chief Petty Officer First Class Lester Alexander Mansfield, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Alexander Farrell Martin, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Donald Neil Maxwell, MMM, CD

Captain Helen Patricia McCallum, MMM, CD Sergeant Michael George McInnis, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer Robert Charles McMinn, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Mervin Eric Nicholls, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Donald Alden Pilon, MMM, CD Captain John Albert Poole, MMM, CD Captain Jack Beverley Senko, MMM, CD Warrant Officer Joseph Léonard Simard, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer Yvon Roger St-Aubin, MMM,

Chief Warrant Officer Andrew Wright Swan, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Joseph Jean-Pierre Raymond Trudeau, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Ralph William Verge, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Francis Robert Weir, MMM, CD Chief Petty Officer First Class Leslie Andrew Williams, MMM, CD

BRAVERY DECORATIONS

Appointed March 8, 1982

Medal of Bravery

Frank Andrew Armstrong, MB
William Charles Bier, MB
Edward Earl Bowman, MB
James Arthur Catto Jr., MB
Constable Donald Guy Clark, MB
William Michael Doran, MB
Roger Guay, MB
Fire Chief Gerald John Jurgens, MB
Cory McCallum, MB
Paul Prysiazniuk, MB